Played at Michael Prouty Memorial Park on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:45 pm
New Hope Fellowship005060 11

Team PageTwins (6)

Players that PlayedHRsKK
Alex Krueter00
Anthony Cavuoto00
Don Ray00
Josh Eisenhart00
Mark Newcomb00
Mark Wolf00
Matt Futter00
Nick D'Angelo00
Shawn Konzel00
Steve Smith00
Tim Jackson00

Team PageNew Hope Fellowship (11)

Players that PlayedHRsKK
Aaron Collins00
Aaron Jacobs00
Ben Burckett00
Chris Collins00
Jeremy Doziak00
Mark Jacobs00
Spencer Phippen00
Stephanie Collins00