Dave Lochner Memorial Softball League

2018

2018 Schedule

<>

Completed games

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Avon Wesleyan 4
Rush Methodist 11
Final
New Hope Fellowship 5
Twins 24
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Good Shepherd 49
Grace Life 6
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Elim Gospel 20
Livonia Methodist 6
Final
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Grace Life 13
Elim Gospel 11
Final
Livonia Methodist 7
Good Shepherd 22
Final
6 innings
(mercy)
Twins 24
Avon Wesleyan 0
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Rush Methodist 9
New Hope Fellowship 18
Final
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Grace Life 4
Livonia Methodist 10
Final
Elim Gospel 0
Good Shepherd 15
Final
6 innings
(mercy)
New Hope Fellowship 13
Avon Wesleyan 9
Final
Rush Methodist 4
Twins 19
Final
6 innings
(mercy)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grace Life 11
Rush Methodist 18
Final
Twins 24
Livonia Methodist 8
Final
6 innings
(mercy)
New Hope Fellowship 14
Elim Gospel 4
Final
Good Shepherd 32
Avon Wesleyan 30
Final
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Avon Wesleyan 25
Grace Life 3
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Good Shepherd 24
New Hope Fellowship 19
Final
Elim Gospel 2
Twins 20
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Livonia Methodist 21
Rush Methodist 31
Final
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Avon Wesleyan 15
Livonia Methodist 9
Final
New Hope Fellowship 14
Grace Life 8
Final
Twins 24
Good Shepherd 19
Final
Rush Methodist 12
Elim Gospel 1
Final
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Rush Methodist 6
Good Shepherd 21
Final
6 innings
(mercy)
Grace Life 3
Twins 14
Final
Livonia Methodist 6
New Hope Fellowship 22
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Elim Gospel 13
Avon Wesleyan 29
Final
6 innings
(mercy)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Livonia Methodist 7
Elim Gospel 17
Final
Grace Life 17
Good Shepherd 24
Final
Twins 6
New Hope Fellowship 11
Final
Rush Methodist 6
Avon Wesleyan 10
Final
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Elim Gospel 25
Grace Life 19
Final
Good Shepherd 7
Livonia Methodist 0
Forfeit
Avon Wesleyan 15
Twins 19
Final
New Hope Fellowship 5
Rush Methodist 6
Final
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Twins 13
Rush Methodist 23
Final
Avon Wesleyan 6
New Hope Fellowship 10
Final
Good Shepherd 12
Elim Gospel 8
Final
Livonia Methodist 7
Grace Life 0
Forfeit
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Avon Wesleyan 20
Good Shepherd 13
Final
Rush Methodist 7
Elim Gospel 0
Forfeit
Livonia Methodist 10
New Hope Fellowship 21
Final
Grace Life 2
Twins 21
Final
5 innings
(mercy)
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Rush Methodist 10
Twins 8
Final
Avon Wesleyan 5
New Hope Fellowship 12
Final
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Rush Methodist 18
New Hope Fellowship 17
Final

Page rendered in 0.3505 seconds